Austin / Frisco Team

Austin Team
Jim Whitten, President
Senior Consultant
Jim@Jimwhitten.com
Robert Hernandez, Vice President
Senior Consultant
Rob@Jimwhitten.com 
Wayne Carriker, Project Manager
Wayne@Jimwhitten.com
Ted Miears, Staff Technician
Ted@Jimwhitten.com
Jeremy Fabiniski, CADD Operator/Staff Technician
Jeremy@jimwhitten.com
Frisco Team
Steven Maynor, Project Manager
Steve@Jimwhitten.com

Jon Paul Gower, Senior Technician
Jon@jimwhitten.com
Administrative Team
Cynthia Hernandez
Cindy@Jimwhitten.com
Elizabeth Hunt
Liz@Jimwhitten.com