Austin / Frisco Team

Austin Team
Jim Whitten, President
Senior Consultant
Jim@Jimwhitten.com
Robert Hernandez, Vice President
Senior Consultant
Rob@Jimwhitten.com 
Wayne Carriker, Project Manager
Wayne@Jimwhitten.com
Ted Miears, Staff Technician
Ted@Jimwhitten.com
Jeremy Fabiniski, CADD Operator/Staff Technician
Jeremy@jimwhitten.com
Louis Baker, Project Technician
Louis@jimwhitten.com
Frisco Team
Robert J. Hansen, Project Manager
Rhansen@jimwhitten.com
Jon Paul Gower, Senior Technician
Jon@jimwhitten.com
Administrative Team
Elizabeth Hunt, Office Manager
Liz@jimwhitten.com
Cindy Hernandez, Administrative / Accounting Manager
Cindy@jimwhitten.com